关于青建地产

青建地产(南洋)集团有限公司(青建地产)是青建集团房地产开发业务的东南亚总部。青建地产专注于住宅、商业和工业领域的地产项目开发。

作为可信赖的开发商,青建地产不断创新,精心设计并打造贴心的家园,为屋主带来非凡的居住体验。2013年,青建地产以其创新的CoSpace™(构空间)概念引领地产业的灵活布局。2016年,青建地产推出了新加坡首个带有智能住宅的执行共管公寓——品尚居,开启了新加坡智能家居的大门。

青建地产致力于为新加坡提供高品质和创新的住宅,获得广泛认可。青建地产多次获得BCI十大奖项(2013年、2015年至2018年),还荣获东南亚地产大奖、FIABCI新加坡地产大奖等多个奖项。青建地产也因其在可持续发展方面的杰出贡献而获得了多个建设局绿色建筑标志奖项。它在其旗下所有的开发项目中致力推广无障碍通行,使其荣获多个建设局通用设计标志奖项。

青建集团

青建(南洋)控股私人有限公司全资拥有在香港挂牌上市的青建国际控股有限公司(青建国际;股票代码:HKEX 01240),业务遍及新加坡、香港、澳门等地区。

使命

汇聚资源,创造价值

愿景

成为一个顾客满意、公众尊敬、员工自豪的知名品牌

核心价值观

  • 诚信共赢
  • 创新卓越

ABOUT QINGJIAN REALTY

Qingjian Realty (South Pacific) Group Pte Ltd (Qingjian Realty) is the Southeast Asian regional headquarters for Qingjian Group’s real estate development arm. Qingjian Realty focuses on property development in the residential, commercial, and industrial sectors.

The trusted developer constantly looks for new ways to provide well-designed and thought-out homes that complement the lifestyles of homeowners. In 2013, Qingjian Realty led the industry in flexible layout options with its innovative CoSpaceTM concept. Qingjian Realty paved the way for smart living in Singapore with the launch of The Visionaire, Singapore’s first executive condominium with smart homes, in 2016.

Qingjian Realty’s commitment to providing quality homes in Singapore is widely recognised. Qingjian Realty has consistently received the BCI Asia Top Ten Award (2013, 2015 to 2018), and has amassed various awards from the Southeast Asia Property Awards and FIABCI Singapore Property Awards. Qingjian Realty has also been conferred multiple BCA Green Mark Awards for its sustainability efforts. Its dedication to enhancing accessibility in all its developments has won Qingjian Realty numerous BCA Universal Design Mark Awards.

Qingjian Group

CNQC (South Pacific) Holding Pte. Ltd. is wholly-owned by the Hong Kong-listed CNQC International Holdings Limited (CNQC International; Stock Code: HKEX 01240), which extends its regional footprints in Singapore, Hong Kong, Macau and other

MISSION

To create value through converging resources

VISION

To become a well-known brand, from which customers derive satisfaction, to which the public respect and in which employees take pride

CORE VALUES

  • Achieve Win-Win Situation With Good Faith
  • Pursue Excellence Through Innovation