百丽居

总户数
561

户型
2,3,4,5 bedroom and CoSpace units

位置
Woodlands Avenue 5

介绍

将大自然之美带入家园

这是一个在各方面都很出色的执行共管公寓。这是一个灵感来自大自然的家园,在设计过程中充分考虑了您的需求和期许。百丽居打造了一个完美的环境,让您和爱人拥有只有大自然才能提供的宁静、美丽和舒适。在提供满足您需求的现代化便利和奢华上,我们丝毫没有妥协。

选择最佳地理位置
步行至即将建成的兀兰南地铁站

我们让您从家里到新加坡的每一个地方,甚至更远的地方,都能享受便捷的交通。悠闲地漫步至兀兰南地铁站,然后搭乘一站地铁即可抵达兀兰中心的新综合交通枢纽。这里将是即将建成的汤申线和南北线的转换站,也是通往柔佛的捷运系统连接点。在交通系统完善之后,您可以在数分钟内前往乌节路或者柔佛州购物!还有,如果您要前往中央商务区,那么新的南北高速公路也将帮助您节省高达30%的车程。

住宅周边设施方便
生活设施,触手可及

规划的改建将把兀兰中央区域近百公顷的地区转变为未来的北部大都市!这里将分成两个区,一个将是风景优美的滨海区,汇聚了商业、住宅和生活时尚。而另一个是充满活力的30公顷区域零售中心,拥有社区和休闲设施,以及热闹的街市。集购物、餐饮和娱乐为一体,还有各种充满乐趣的社区活动。

兀兰也是众多教育机构的聚集地。这里小学众多,可以满足越来越多家庭增长的需求。百丽居附近一些知名的学校包括学林小学、星烁小学和启化小学。

大自然的奇妙
注重绿色生活

百丽居靠近多个公园,包括风景秀丽的兀兰海滨公园。这个公园包括1.5公里长的海滨长廊、一个11公顷的公园、一家餐厅、一个400米长的码头和一个让孩子们探索空中小屋(Sky Cabins)和空中吊桥(Sky Bridge)的大型游乐场。您也可以前往附近的海军部公园,包括7公顷的城市公园和20公顷的自然保护区,近距离欣赏各种动植物。您甚至可以在公园连道上享受骑脚踏车的乐趣。

若要享受大自然的宁静,您可以前往附近的实里达蓄水池上段公园,在宁静的水域附近野餐,或者从标志性的塔楼上欣赏令人叹为观止的景色。这些绿意是让这个地方成为一个真正享受大自然的好地方。

Qingjian Realty (Woodlands) Pte. Ltd. (ROC: 201314069M) • Developer’s Licence No.:C1105 • Lot/Mukim No.: Lot 6049X MK 13 at Woodlands Avenue 5/ Woodlands Avenue 6 • Tenure of Land: 99 years leasehold commencing 12 Aug 2013 • Building Plan No.: A0850-00010-2013-BP02 dated 06 Aug 2014 • Expected Date of Vacant Possession: 30 November 2017 • Expected Date of Legal Completion: 30 November 2020

施工进度

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

事项

基础工作

钢筋混凝土框架

砖墙

天花板

门窗框架

停车场、道路及排水渠

已取得临时入伙证

进度

完成

完成

完成

完成

完成

完成

完成

日期: 2015年1月20日

日期: 2015年9月2日

详细的施工进度已在HiLife Facebook上更新,请点击此处查看更多照片。

图片

访客可以在到达厅看到令人印象深刻的雨棚和标志性的浮动楼梯,上下浮动的走道和甲板,则似乎在吸引抵达的游客向池边俱乐部和一排排水池前进,然后在宁静中热闹嬉戏。您可以与孩子们在水上森林游泳池或水上游乐场享受戏水的美好时光。穿过水上森林,您还可以体验各种娱乐活动,这里有烧烤平台、网球场和一个绿草覆盖的游乐场。

位置

  • 毗邻兀兰南(未来的汤申线)地铁站和兀兰区域中心——未来的北部大都市
  • 您可以前往长堤坊、兀兰民事中心、兀兰海滨公园、海军部公园等场所购物、用餐和娱乐
  • 附近学校众多,包括学林小学、星烁小学、启化小学、新加坡体育学校和新加坡美国国际学校
  • 在取得临时入伙证之后提供两年免费短程巴士前往兀兰地铁站

临近学校

  • Woodlands Ring Primary School
  • Innova Primary School
  • Woodlands Primary School
  • Woodgrove Secondary School
  • Christ Church Secondary

临近地铁站/轻轨站/高速公路

  • Woodlands MRT
  • Woodlands North MRT (2019)
  • Woodlands South MRT (2019)
  • Future Johor Bahru Sentral Rapid Transit System

临近设施/设备

  • Causeway Point
  • Vista Point
  • Woodlands Waterfront Park
  • Future Woodlands General Hospital
  • Sembawang Golf Course and Country Club

临近儿童托管中心

  • Sparkletots Childcare Centre
  • Kinderland Childcare Centre
  • My First Skool

Bellewoods

NUMBER OF UNITS
561

TYPE OF UNITS
2,3,4,5 bedroom and CoSpace units

LOCATION
Woodlands Avenue 5

INTRODUCTION

BRINGING THE NATURE OF BEAUTY, HOME

This is an Executive Condominium that is exceptional in every way. This is a home that is inspired by nature and designed with a thought process that focuses solely on your needs and desires. Bellewoods creates the perfect environment to surround you and your loved ones with serenity, beauty and comfort that only nature can offer. With no compromise on all the modern conveniences and luxuries that you desire.

SELECTING THE BEST LOCATION
Walk to the future Woodlands South MRT station

We’ve made it possible for you to enjoy ease of accessibility from home to every part of Singapore, and beyond. Take a leisurely stroll to Woodlands South MRT station and be one stop from the new integrated transport hub at Woodlands Central. This will be where the upcoming Thomson Line will connect with the North-South Line and also the Rapid Transit Link to Johor Bahru. With this improved connectivity, you could be shopping in either Orchard Road or Johor Bahru within minutes! And for greater convenience, the new North-South Expressway will also help you to save up to 30% of travelling time if you are going to the Central Business District.

LEVERAGING ON THE SITE
The best of life, conveniently close

Exciting changes will transform 100ha Woodlands Regional Centre into the future metropolis of the North! Consisting of two precincts, one will be a scenic waterfront destination with a dynamic mix of business, residential and lifestyle uses. The other will have a vibrant 30ha regional retail hub with community and leisure amenities and a lively street experience. Shop, dine, be entertained and come together for fun-fi lled community activities and events.

Woodlands is also home to numerous educational institutions for every level. Growing families will appreciate the number of primary schools surrounding your vicinity. Greenwood Primary, Innova Primary, Qi Hua Primary are just some well-known primary schools near to Bellewoods.

NATURE’S WONDERS
Focusing on the greener side of life

Bellewoods is near to many parks, including the scenic Woodlands Waterfront. This park consists of a 1.5km waterfront promenade, a 11ha park, a restaurant, a 400m jetty and a large playground where the kids can explore the Sky Cabins and Sky Bridge. Close by, you can marvel at the fl ora and fauna at Admiralty Park’s 7ha urban park and 20ha nature reserve. You can even go on a fun bicycle ride on the park connectors.

For serenity amidst nature, visit the nearby Upper Seletar Reservoir Park for a picnic close to the tranquil waters or to enjoy the breathtaking views from the iconic tower. With so much greenery around, this is truly the place to enjoy all nature has to offer.

Qingjian Realty (Woodlands) Pte. Ltd. (ROC: 201314069M) • Developer’s Licence No.:C1105 • Lot/Mukim No.: Lot 6049X MK 13 at Woodlands Avenue 5/ Woodlands Avenue 6 • Tenure of Land: 99 years leasehold commencing 12 Aug 2013 • Building Plan No.: A0850-00010-2013-BP02 dated 06 Aug 2014 • Expected Date of Vacant Possession: 30 November 2017 • Expected Date of Legal Completion: 30 November 2020

CONSTRUCTION PROGRESS

S/N

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Items

Foundation Work

Reinforced Concrete Framework

Brick Walls

Ceilings

Door and Window Frames

Car Parks, Roads and Drains

TOP issued

Progress Status

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Date: 20 January 2015

Date: 2 September 2015

The detailed construction progress have been updated on HiLife Facebook, please click here to view more photos.

GALLERY

Be welcomed by an impressive canopy and the iconic floating stairs at the Arrival Foyer, where walkways and decks sweep in elegant lines to invite you to floating poolside clubhouse and the array of pools catering to both the playful and the serene. You can enjoy a splashing good time with the kids at the Aquatic Forest Pool or the Aquatic Playground. Across the Aquatic Forest, discover a host of recreational activities including the Barbecue
Terrace, Tennis Court and a Playground that cocoons the area with lush greenery.

LOCATION

  • Close to Woodlands South (future Thomson Line) MRT station and Woodlands Regional Centre – the future metropolis of the North
  • Shop, dine and have fun at Causeway Point, Woodlands Civic Centre, Woodlands Waterfront, Admiralty Park and more
  • Surrounded by schools, including Greenwood Primary, Innova Primary, Qihua Primary, Singapore Sports School and Singapore American School
  • Complimentary shuttle bus service for 2 years to Woodlands MRT station will be provided upon T.O.P

Nearby Schools

  • Woodlands Ring Primary School
  • Innova Primary School
  • Woodlands Primary School
  • Woodgrove Secondary School
  • Christ Church Secondary

Nearby MRT/ LRT/ Expressway

  • Woodlands MRT
  • Woodlands North MRT (2019)
  • Woodlands South MRT (2019)
  • Future Johor Bahru Sentral Rapid Transit System

Nearby Amenities/ Facilities

  • Causeway Point
  • Vista Point
  • Woodlands Waterfront Park
  • Future Woodlands General Hospital
  • Sembawang Golf Course and Country Club

Nearby Childcare Centres

  • Sparkletots Childcare Centre
  • Kinderland Childcare Centre
  • My First Skool