Management Team

Executive Director
Mr. Wang Congyuan

Mr. Wang Congyuan(王从远先生)aged 48, is the Executive Director and Chairman of the Company. Mr. Wang is also a director of subsidiaries of the Company.

He has over 20 years of experience in the engineering and construction industry. From September 2007 to October 2015, Mr. Wang Congyuan took the positions of Secretary to the Board of Directors, assistant to the President, the Vice President and the joint Chairman of 青建集团股份公司 (Qingjian Group Co., Ltd.*) and from December 2012 to October 2015, he was the Vice President and the Executive Vice President of Guotsing PRC. During the period from August 2012 to December 2013, he served as the President of 青建国际集团有限公司 (Qingjian International Group Co., Ltd.*). Mr. Wang Congyuan, was also the Chairman and the Chief Executive Officer of 青島青建地产集团有限公司 (Qingdao Qingjian Real Estate Group Co., Ltd.*) during the period from July 2014 to August 2015.

He is President of Guotsing PRC, 国清金融控股有限公司 (Guotsing Finance Holding Company Ltd*), 青建集团财务有限責任公司 (Qingjian Group Finance LLC*) and 海德邦和投資(上海)有限公司 (Haide Capital Investment (Shanghai) Co., Ltd). He is also Director of 青建集团股份公司 (Qingjian Group Co., Ltd.*), 青島青建控股有限公司 (Qingdao Qingjian Holding Ltd.*), 济南中鲁控股集团有限公司 (Jinan Zhonglu Holding Group Ltd*), Hyday (South Pacific) Investment Pte. Ltd, Guotsing Holdings (South Pacific) Investment Pte. Ltd, CNQC Development Limited, Guotsing Finance Holding Ltd and Guotsing Asset Management Limited.

Mr. Wang Congyuan holds a Master’s Degree in Business Administration from PBC School of Finance (“五道口金融学院”) of Tsinghua University, the PRC and holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Thermal Engineering from The University of Science and Technology Beijing, PRC. He is a senior engineer and a member of the Chartered Institute of Building. Mr. Wang Congyuan was accredited as 青岛市最具成长性企业家 (The Entrepreneur with Highest Potential in Qingdao*) in December 2012, and was awarded 山东省富民与鲁劳动奖章 (The Award for Improvement of Living Standard in Shandong Province*) in April 2014, and accredited as 山东省优秀企业家 (The Excellent Entrepreneur in Shandong*) in 2021.

Honorary President
Dr. Du Bo

Dr. Du Bo (杜波博士), aged 63, is Director and Honorary President of the Company.
He has more than 40 years of extensive experience in the engineering and construction industry both in the PRC and overseas. Dr. Du had been appointed as the executive Director and the chairman of the Board of the Company from 11 April 2014 to 26 January 2016.Prior to joining the Group, he was appointed as the general manager of 青島建設集團公司 (Qingdao Construction Group Co., Ltd.*) in July 2001. He served as the chairman of the board of directors (from September 2007 to January 2013) and the chief executive officer(from September 2007 to December 2011) of 青建集團股份公司 (Qingjian Group Co., Ltd.*). Dr. Du has become the chairman of the board of directors of the Guotsing Holding Group Limited from November 2012 to December 2020, during which he also acted as the chief executive officer of the Guotsing Holding Group Limited from November 2012 to December 2013. He is currently the chairman of 青島青建控股有限公司 (Qingdao Qianjian Holding Company Limited*) and a director of Guotsing Holding Group Limited,Guotsing Holding Company Limited, Guotsing Asset Management Limited,Guosting Finance Holding Limited and CNQC Development Limited.

Dr. Du graduated from 山東建筑工程学院 (Shandong Construction Engineering Institute*), now known as Shandong Jianzhu University (山东建筑大学) with a Bachelor’s Degree in Engineering in 1982, and he obtained a Doctorate in Management Science, specialized in Management Science and Engineering, from Tongji University (同济大学), the PRC, in 2004. Dr. Du is also a tutor or part-time professor of various tertiary educational institutions, among others, the doctoral tutor of Tongji University (同济大学), the postgraduate tutor of Qingdao Technological University (青岛理工大学), Shandong Jianzhu University (山东建筑大学) and Qingdao University (青岛大学), and part time professor of Shandong Jianzhu University (山东建筑大学) and Qingdao University (青岛大学).

President
MR. Du Dexiang

Mr. DU Dexiang (杜德祥先生), aged 26, joined the Group in May 2021, he is Director and President of the company. Mr. Du holds a Bachelor Degree of Science (Economics) in Economics and Statistics from University College London, a Master Degree of Science in Risk Management & Financial Engineering from Imperial College London. Mr. Du has extensive experience in financial management and corporate finance.

Executive Presidents
Mr. Zhu Wenbo

Mr. Zhu Wenbo (朱文博先生), aged 36, joined the Group in September 2012, he is Executive President of the company, Managing Director of QingJian International (South Pacific) Group Development Co., Pte Ltd, Managing Director of CNQC Engineering & Construction Pte. Ltd. Mr. Zhu holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting from Qingdao University. Mr. Zhu has more than 14 years of experience in the engineering and construction industry. He worked at Qingdao Bohai Construction Group Co., Ltd as a Manager of the finance department and at Welltech Construction Pte Ltd as a Deputy General Manager during 2007 to 2016. Mr. Zhu is a qualified accountant.

Mr. Li Jun
Mr. Li Jun (李俊先生), aged 46, joined the Group in April 2008, he is Executive President of CNQC (South Pacific) Holding Pte. Ltd., Executive Chairman of Qingjian Realty (South Pacific) Group Pte Ltd. Mr. Li holds a Bachelor’s degree in Construction Engineering from Qingdao University of Science & Technology, the PRC. With more than 20 years of experience in the property development industry, his extensive international working experience makes him an expert in this industry, both in Singapore and China. He worked at Qingjian Realty Pte. Ltd as a Deputy General Manager during 2008 to 2012. Mr. Li qualified as a Certified Engineering of Qingdao of the PRC in 2004.

Directors
Mr. Wang Linxuan

Mr. Wang Linxuan(王林宣先生), aged 49, Director of the company. Mr. Wang has more than 20 years of experience in construction and real estate industries in Singapore and China. Mr. Wang Linxuan holds a Bachelor’s Degree of Science in Architectural Engineering from Shandong Institute of Architecture and Engineering by the PRC, and a Master’s Degree in Business Administration from National University of Singapore. Mr. Wang Linxuan is a Senior Engineer of China, also a National certified first-class Constructor ( 國家一級建造師) .

Mr. Li Jun
Mr. Li Jun (李军先生), aged 45, joined the Group in December 2014, he is Director of the company. Mr. Li holds a Bachelor Degree of Accountancy from Qingdao University, the PRC, a Master Degree of Accountancy from Tianjin University of Finance and Economic, the PRC. Mr. Li has more than 20 years of experience in financial management and corporate finance. Prior to joining the Group, he worked at a several companies as an audit manager from 1999 to 2007, he was the Deputy Chief Accountant and President Assistant from Qingjian Group Co and Guosting Holding Group Company Limited during 2007 to 2015 . Mr. Li is a qualified accountant.

Mr. Ding Yueqin
Mr. Ding Yueqin (丁月芹先生), aged 58, joined the Group in October 2004, he is Director and Vice President of the company, the Director, Co-General Manager of Qingjian International (South Pacific) Group Development Co., Pte Ltd and CNQC Engineering & Construction Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Ding holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial and Civil Architecture from Qingdao University of Technology. Mr. Ding has more than 35 years of experience in the engineering and construction industry.

Senior Management
Mr. Xu Zhengpeng

Mr. Xu Zhengpeng (徐正鵬先生), aged 48, joined the Group in April 2008, he is Vice President of the company. Mr. Xu holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Finance Management from Qingdao University of Science & Technology, the PRC, a Master’s Degree in Management from Shanghai Jiao Tong University, the PRC. Mr. Xu has more than 20 years of experience in financial management and corporate finance. He worked at Qingdao Qingjian Holding Co* as a Director of the finance department and at Qingjian Realty Pte. Ltd as a chief accountant during 2002 to 2012. Mr. Xu is a qualified accountant .

Mr. Yeong Chenseng
Mr. Yeong Chenseng (杨振声先生), aged 48, joined the Group in September 2012, he is Chief Financial Officer of the company. Mr. Yeong holds a Bachelor’s Degree of Accountancy from Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. Mr. Yeong has more than 20 years of experience in financial management and corporate finance. Prior to joining the Group, he worked at PricewaterhouseCoopers from 1997 to 2012. He was also the Chief Financial Officer of Guotsing (South Pacific) Holding Pte Ltd from 2014 to 2015. Mr. Yeong is a Chartered Accountant of Singapore.

Mr. Li Dong
Mr. Li Dong(李栋先生), aged 35 , joined the Group in May 2014, he is Vice President of the company, and Co-general Manager and Finance Controller of Qingjian Realty (South Pacific) Group Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Li obtained his Master’s degree in Economics and Finance from the University of Essex in 2010 and his Bachelor’s degree in financial Engineering from Nanjing University of Finance and Economics in 2008. In 2011, he obtained the title of intermediate economist. Since April 2014, he has successfully served as Senior Executive, Deputy Chief Accountant, Finance Controller and Executive General Manager of Qingjian Realty (South Pacific) Group Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Ouyang Jing
Mr. Ouyang Jing (欧阳晶先生), aged 40, joined the Group in December 2011, he is Vice President of the company, General Manager of Qingjian Realty (SouthPacific) Group Pte. Ltd.
Mr. Ouyang holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Civil Engineering from Hunan University. Having over 18 years of experience in the real estate industry, Mr. Ouyang worked as Design Manager, HOD of Business Development, Assistant General Manager, Deputy General Manager and Executive General Manager in Qingjian Realty (South Pacific) Group Pte. Ltd. since 2011.

Mr. Xu Shuzheng
Mr. Xu Shuzheng(徐淑征先生), aged 51, joined the Group in July 1995, he is Vice President of the company, Director and General Manager of CNQC Engineering & Construction Pte. Ltd. and CNQC Engineering & Construction (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd. Mr. Xu is the Director of CNQC Development (Myanmar) Co., Ltd. , CNQC Lanka Development (Private) Limited, CNQC Development (Cambodia)Co., Ltd. , Qingjian Construction Sdn Bhd and CNQC (Thailand) Co., LTD.

Mr. Xu holds a Master Degree of Science in Project Management from Nanyang Technological University and The University of Manchester and also Bachelor’s Degree from Shandong Jianzhu University. Mr. Xu has more than 26 years of experience in construction industry from 1995. Mr. Xu was former Assistant General Manager of Qingjian Seychelles and Qingjian Lesotho, General Manager in Qingjian Philippines, Executive Director of Max Marine International Trading Pte. Ltd. , Chong Lee Heng Builder Pte Ltd and Creative Engineering International Pte Ltd, Deputy General Manager of Qingjian International (South Pacific) Group Development Co., Pte Ltd, Deputy General Manager, Executive General Manager and Senior Executive General Manager of CNQC Engineering & Construction Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Jia Mingjun
Mr. Jia Mingjun(贾明军先生), aged 41, joined the Group in July 2005, he is Vice President of the company, and Director, Chairman and General manager of Sunley M&E Engineering Pte. Ltd., Director and General Manager of Qingjian International (South Pacific) Group Development Co., Ltd. Mr. Jia is currently studying for an MBA at Xi’an University of Architecture and Technology and holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Engineering Management in 2004. Besides, Mr. Jia is Certified Human Resources professional (grade 1) and Engineer in China. Since 2005, Mr. Jia has more than 15 years of experience in corporate management in the construction industry in multiple countries, and has held various positions including administrative management, human resource management, strategic management, and project director etc.

Top

管理团队

执行董事
王从远先生

王从远先生,48 岁,为本公司执行董事、董事长。王先生亦为本公司附属公司的董事。

在工程及建筑行业方面拥有逾20 年经验。自2007年9月至2015年10月,王从远先生担任青建集团股份公司董事会秘书以及总裁助理、副总裁及联席董事长等职务,自2012年12月至2015年10月担任国清中国副总裁、常务副总裁等职位。自2012年8月至2013年12月期间,担任青建国际集团有限公司总裁。于2014年7月至2015年8月期间,王从远先生亦为青岛青建地产集团有限公司董事长兼行政总裁。

王从远先生现为国清中国、国清金融控股有限公司、青建集团财务有限责任公司及海德邦和投资(上海)有限公司董事长。为青建集团股份公司、青岛青建控股有限公司、济南中鲁控股集团有限公司、海鼎(南洋)投资有限公司、Guotsing Holdings (South Pacific) Investment Pte. Ltd.、青建发展有限公司、国清金控有限公司及国清资产管理有限公司董事。

王从远先生持有中华人民共和国(中国)清华大学五道口金融学院工商管理专业硕士学位及北京科技大学热能工程学士学位。为高级工程师及英国特许建造学会会员。王从远先生于2012年12月获认证为青岛市最具成长性企业家,并于2014年4月获颁发山东省富民兴鲁劳动奖章、于2021年获得山东省优秀企业家。

荣誉主席
杜波博士

杜波博士,63岁,为本公司董事、荣誉主席。

在国内外工程及建筑业拥有逾40 年的丰富经验。杜博士于2014年4月11日至2016年1月26日曾为本公司执行董事兼董事会主席。加入本集团前,于2001年7月获委任为青岛建设集团公司总经理。曾担任青建集团股份公司董事会主席(2007年9月至2013年1月)及行政总裁(2007年9月至2011年12月)。杜博士自2012年11月至2020年12月担任国清控股集团有限公司董事会主席,期间彼亦于2012年11月至2013年12月担任国清控股集团有限公司行政总裁。现为青岛青建控股有限公司之董事长及国清控股集团有限公司、国清控股有限公司、国清资产管理有限公司、国清金控有限公司及青建发展有限公司董事。

杜博士于2000年获得工程技术应用研究员资格,并于2001年获中国国务院颁发特殊津贴,以表彰其对工程技术的贡献。杜博士于1982年毕业于山东建筑工程学院(现称山东建筑大学),获授工程学士学位,并于2004年取得中国同济大学管理科学博士学位,专修管理科学及工程学。杜博士亦为多间高等院校的导师或兼职教授,其中包括同济大学的博士生导师、青岛理工大学、山东建筑大学及青岛大学的研究生导师,以及山东建筑大学及青岛大学的兼职教授。

总裁
杜德祥先生

杜德祥先生,26 岁,于2021年5月加入本集团,为本公司董事、总裁。杜先生持有伦敦大学学院经济与统计理学(经济学)学士学位、伦敦帝国理工学院风险管理与金融工程理学硕士学位。杜先生于财务管理及企业融资方面拥有丰富经验。

执行总裁
朱文博先生

朱文博先生,36岁,于2012年9月加入本集团,为本公司执行总裁,青建国际(南洋)集团发展有限公司董事长,青建土木工程有限公司董事长。朱先生持有中国青岛大学之会计学专业学士学位。朱先生于工程及建筑行业拥有逾14年经验。于2007年至2016年期间曾于青岛博海建设集团有限公司任财务部经理职位,及于高技工程有限公司任常务副总经理职位。朱先生为合资格会计师。

李俊先生

李俊先生,46 岁,于2008年4月加入本集团,为本公司执行总裁,为青建地产(南洋)集团有限公司的执行董事长。李先生持有中国青岛科技大学之建筑工程专业学士学位。李先生于房地产开发行业拥有逾20 年经验。丰富的国际工作经验让其成为新加坡及中国房地产开发行业的专家。于2008年至2012年期间曾就职于青建地产有限公司任常务副总经理职位。李先生于2004年获认证为中国青岛合资格工程师。

董事
王林宣先生

王林宣先生,49 岁,为本公司董事。王先生于新加坡及中国的建筑及房地产开发行业拥有逾20 年的经验。王林宣先生持有中国山东建筑工程学院之建筑工程理学士学位及新加坡国立大学之工商管理硕士学位。王林宣先生是高级工程师,也是中国一级建造师。

李军先生

李军先生,45 岁,于2014年12月加入本集团,为本公司董事。李先生持有中国青岛大学之会计学专业学士学位及中国天津财经大学之会计硕士学位。李先生于财务管理及企业融资方面拥有逾20 年经验。加入本集团前,彼于1999年至2007年期间曾于多家公司任审计经理职位,彼于2007年至2015年期间于青建集团股份公司及国清控股集团有限公司任副总会计师及总裁助理职位。李先生为注册会计师。

丁月芹

丁月芹先生,58岁, 2004年10月加入集团,他是该公司的董事兼副总裁, 青建国际(南洋)集团发展有限公司私人有限公司和青建土木工程联席总经理。
他持有青岛理工大学工业和民用建筑学士学位。 他在工程和建筑行业拥有超过35年的经验。

高级管理层
徐正鹏先生

徐正鹏先生,48 岁,于2008年4月加入本集团,担任本公司副总裁。徐先生持有中国青岛科技大学之财务管理专业学士学位及中国上海交通大学管理硕士学位。徐先生于财务管理及企业融资方面拥有逾20年经验。于2002年至2012年期间曾就职于青岛青建控股有限公司任财务部处长职位,于青建地产有限公司任总会计师职位。徐先生为合资格会计师。

杨振声先生

杨振声先生,48 岁,于2012年9月加入本集团,担任本公司首席财务总监。杨先生持有新加坡南洋科技大学会计专业学士学位。杨先生于财务管理及企业融资方面拥有逾20 年经验。在加入本集团前,于1997年至2012年期间曾就职于普华永道会计师事务所,彼于2014年至2015年担任国清(南洋)控股有限公司首席财务总监。杨先生为新加坡注册会计师。

李栋先生

李栋先生,35岁,于2014年5月加入本集团,担任本副总裁,青建地产(南洋)集团有限公司联席总经理,总会计师。李先生于2010年获得`4经济金融硕士学位,2008年获得南京财经大学金融工程学士学位。于2011年获得中级经济师职称。自2014年4月起历任青建国际南洋集团发展有限公司高级业务主管,青建地产(南洋)集团有限公司副总会计师,总会计师,执行总经理职务。

欧阳晶先生

欧阳晶先生,40 岁,于2011年12月加入本集团,担任本公司副总裁,青建地产(南洋)集团有限公司的总经理。欧阳先生持有中国湖南大学建筑工程专业学士学位。欧阳先生于房地产开发相关行业拥有逾18 年经验。彼于2011年至2022年期间曾就职于彼为青建地产(南洋)集团有限公司先后担任设计部经理、市场发展总监、总经理助理、副总经理及执行总经理职位。

徐淑征先生

徐淑征先生,51岁,于1995年7月加入本集团。担任本公司副总裁、青建土木工程有限公司董事及总经理、青建土木工程(马来西亚)有限公司、董事及总经理,同时兼任青建发展(缅甸)有限公司、青建斯里兰卡发展有限公司、青建发展(柬埔寨)有限公司、马来西亚青建建筑有限公司及青建(泰国)有限公司董事。徐先生持有新加坡南洋理工大学和英国曼徹斯特大學工程管理硕士学位及山东建筑大学学士学位。徐先生于工程及建筑行业有逾26年经验,历任青建塞舌尔公司、莱索托公司总经理助理;菲律宾分公司总经理;新加坡博洋国际贸易有限公司总经理、众利兴建筑有限公司执行董事、创新国际工程有限公司执行董事;青建国际(南洋)集团发展有限公司副总经理;青建土木工程有限公司副总经理、执行总经理、常务副总经理。

贾明军先生

贾明军先生,41岁,与2005年加入集团,担任本公司副总裁,新利机电工程有限公司的董事、董事长、总经理,青建国际(南洋)集团发展有限公司的董事。贾先生在西安建筑科技大学MBA在读,于2004年获工程管理专业学士学位。贾先生亦是中国国家一级注册人力资源师、工程师。贾先生拥多个国家建筑行业企业管理逾15年经验,历任行政管理、人力资源管理、战略管理、工程项目管理等多个职位。

Top