翠林雅居

总户数
512

户型
3,4 bedroom, CoSpace and dual key units

位置
Punggol Walk

介绍

尽享别致的城市生活和极大的生活便利。这里是被自然环境包围的生态居住之地。翠林雅居是在榜鹅唯一能将两种截然不同的理想生活完美结合的执行共管公寓。

如果一切生活所需近在咫尺,何必再大老远前往乌节路购物、吃饭和娱乐呢?而且,它就座落在河边!在露天咖啡馆享受周末的早午餐,或者在星光下品尝美酒喝咖啡,不论是在您最爱的时尚商店和餐厅里购物和就餐,还是欣赏最新的好莱坞大片——您的一切需求都可以在这里得到满足。

在宁静的大自然中体验独特的活动项目。您可以在滨河餐厅享受日落晚餐、在高尔夫球场练习挥杆球技、骑马驰骋、拍摄值得留念的美景,以及与孩子们在游乐场中享受无尽天伦。今天就通过榜鹅滨水步道享受前所未有的惊喜。

Qingjian Realty (Punggol Way) Pte Ltd. (ROC:201222637C) • Developer’s Licence No.: C1042 • Lot/Mukim No.: Lot 2540T MK21 at Punggol Way/Punggol Walk • Tenure of Land: 99 years commencing from 4 December 2012 • Building Plan No.: A1716-00001-2012-BP02 dated 29 May 2013 • Expected Date of Vacant Possession.: 31st December 2016 • Expected Date of Legal Completion: 31st December 2019

施工进度

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

事项

基础工作

钢筋混凝土框架

砖墙

天花板

门窗框架

停车场、道路及排水渠

已取得临时入伙证

进度

完成

完成

完成

完成

完成

完成

完成

日期: 2014年2月27日

日期: 2014年4月15日 下午3时

日期: 2014年6月15日

日期: 2014年11月13日

日期: 2015年1月20日

日期: 2015年9月2日

详细的施工进度已在HiLife Facebook上更新,请点击此处查看更多照片。

日期: 2016年1月21日

图片

尽享别致的城市生活和极大的生活便利。这里是被自然环境包围的生态居住之地。翠林雅居是在榜鹅唯一能将两种截然不同的理想生活完美结合的执行共管公寓。

位置

体验翠林雅居全新的生态都市生活理念。通过智能化设计最大限度地节约能源。在公共空间和房间内借助自然光和空气流动,尽量减少对人工照明和通风系统的需求。园林绿化也有助于带来自然凉爽的温度,而建筑上也做出巧妙的设计遮挡阳光直射。

临近学校

  • Punggol Green Primary School
  • Edgefield Secondary School
  • Meetoh School
  • Edgefield Primary School

临近地铁站/轻轨站/高速公路

  • Soo Teck LRT
  • Punggol MRT
  • Tampines Expressway (TPE)

临近设施/设备

  • My Waterway @ Punggol
  • Punggol 21 Community Club
  • Punggol Plaza
  • Waterway Point (2015)

临近儿童托管中心

  • Sunshine Kids Care Centre
  • Little Genius Skool House
  • My First Skool
  • NTUC Childcare Co-operative Ltd

Ecopolitan

NUMBER OF UNITS
512

TYPE OF UNITS
3,4 bedroom, CoSpace and dual key units

LOCATION
Punggol Walk

INTRODUCTION

Chic city living with everything within your reach. Eco living surrounded by nature. Enjoy the best of both worlds at Ecopolitan, the one and only Executive Condominium at Punggol’s gateway to bring together these two desirable lifestyles.

Why travel to Orchard Road for shopping, dining and entertainment when everything comes to you! And what’s more, it’s right on the waterfront! Sunday brunches in al fresco cafes, savouring wines or espressos under the stars, your favourite lifestyle shops and eateries, catching the latest blockbusters – they are all here for you.

Discover unique activity hotspots amidst the serenity of nature. Sunset dining by a waterfront bistro, practicing your swing at the driving range, horse riding, millions of photographic moments and endless fund for the kids at the interactive playgrounds are just some of the activities you can enjoy. So come down and see what awaits you along Punggol Promenade.

Qingjian Realty (Punggol Way) Pte Ltd. (ROC:201222637C) • Developer’s Licence No.: C1042 • Lot/Mukim No.: Lot 2540T MK21 at Punggol Way/Punggol Walk • Tenure of Land: 99 years commencing from 4 December 2012 • Building Plan No.: A1716-00001-2012-BP02 dated 29 May 2013 • Expected Date of Vacant Possession.: 31st December 2016 • Expected Date of Legal Completion: 31st December 2019

CONSTRUCTION PROGRESS

S/N

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Items

Foundation Work

Reinforced Concrete Framework

Brick Walls

Ceilings

Door and Window Frames

Car Parks, Roads and Drains

TOP issued

Progress Status

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Completed

Date: 27 February 2014

Date: 15 April 2014 3.00PM

Date: 15 June 2014

Date: 13 November 2014

Date: 20 January 2015

Date: 2 September 2015

The detailed construction progress have been updated on HiLife Facebook, please click here to view more photos.

Date: 21 January 2016

GALLERY

Chic city living with everything within your reach. Eco living surrounded by nature. Enjoy the best of both worlds at Ecopolitan, the one and only Executive Condominium at Punggol’s gateway to bring together these two desirable lifestyles.

LOCATION

Experience a new concept of eco living at Ecopolitan. Maximise  energy savings through smart design. Common spaces and homes allow natural light and wind to flow through, thus minimizing the need for artificial lighting and ventilation. Landscaping also helps to naturally cool the development, while architectural features offer shade from direct sunlight.

Nearby Schools

  • Punggol Green Primary School
  • Edgefield Secondary School
  • Meetoh School
  • Edgefield Primary School

Nearby MRT/ LRT/ Expressway

  • Soo Teck LRT
  • Punggol MRT
  • Tampines Expressway (TPE)

Nearby Amenities/ Facilities

  • My Waterway @ Punggol
  • Punggol 21 Community Club
  • Punggol Plaza
  • Waterway Point (2015)

Nearby Childcare Centres

  • Sunshine Kids Care Centre
  • Little Genius Skool House
  • My First Skool
  • NTUC Childcare Co-operative Ltd